About AquaAnalytics®

AquaAnalytics® has established itself as a reliable supplier of analytical, general laboratory equipment, and reagents used for water quality analysis and measurement of other parameters.

For our customers, there is the possibility of ordering almost any equipment on EXW, FCA, DAP and CIP terms. Please, contact our managers in order to discuss the conditions of ordering, payment and collection of goods.

For 15 years of successful operations in the market our company has become an official representative and provides delivery, as well as technical support of products from such manufacturers as: Hach, Kemtrak, Orbisphere, Centec, etc.

AquaAnalytics® cooperates with large companies, enterprises and laboratories. Offices in different countries and high-quality service provided by experienced engineers make modern analytical systems and equipment available for laboratories and enterprises of any scale.

[*tv_img_alt*]

Brands

Измерители и датчики pH Кислород Проводимость Портативные лаборатории Спектрофотометрия Турбидиметрия Колориметрия Титрование Онлайн оборудование Онлайн анализаторы Рефрактометры и плотномеры Реагенты и стандарты HACH Оборудование для лабораторий Водоподготовка Контроль качества упаковки Микробиология Аксессуары

О компании AquaAnalytics®

Компания АкваАналитикс® зарекомендовала себя как надежный поставщик аналитического, общелабораторного оборудования и реагентов, используемых для анализа качества воды и измерения других параметров.

За 15 лет успешной работы на рынке наша компания стала официальным представителем и осуществляет поставку, а также техническую поддержку продукции таких производителей как: Hach, Kemtrak, Orbisphere, Centec и др.

АкваАналитикс® сотрудничает с крупными компаниями, предприятиями и лабораториями, которые работают на территории СНГ. Офисы компании в разных странах и качественное сервисное обслуживание в лице высококвалифированных инженеров делают доступными современные аналитические системы и оборудование для лабораторий и предприятий любого масштаба.

О нас

Бренды