Meters and probes pH Oxygen Conductivity Portable labs Spectrophotometry Turbidimetry Colorimetry Titration Process equipment Online analyzers Refractometers and densitometers Reagents and standards HACH Laboratory equipment Process filtration Quality control of packaging Microbiology Accessories

Laboratory colorimeters

Lico laboratory colorimeters are high performance spectral colorimeters for measuring the color of transparent liquids using reference beam technology. Accurate color calculations that comply with DIN, ISO, ASTM or AOCS methods are performed in just one measurement. The devices are programmed with traditional color scales, such as Hazen, Gardner or iodine, as well as modern ones, such as CIE-L * a * b * ICUMSA, EBC and ASBC. The Lico 620 (5 scales) is intended for use in the chemical industry for quality control, eg evaluation of surfactants, oils, fats, resins. The Lico 690 spectral colorimeter (26 scales) is versatile and suitable for many applications such as the chemical, pharmaceutical, petroleum, food and beverage industries.

Filters

Filters

Reset

Application area

Type

Industry

Brand name

Parameters

Measurement Range

Wavelength range

Power supply

Operating temperature range

Cuvette compatibility

Sorting: 

Lico 690 Professional Spectral Colorimeter

Lico 690 Professional Spectral Colorimeter

The Hach LICO 690 is a spectral VIS photometer with a wavelength range of 320 to 1100 nm. The instrument can perform accurate colorimetric analysis in accordance with ISO / ASTM standards in one measurement and display the result in the form of classic color systems such as iodine scale, Hazen, Gardner or Saybolt scales.

SKU: LMV187.99.40001

View product Compare

Colorimeter LICO 620 - five color scales

Colorimeter LICO 620 - five color scales

Colorimeter for measuring the color of transparent liquids with reference beam technology. Measures on five ISO / ASTM color scales.

SKU: LMV187.99.20001

View product Compare


Sorting: 

Lico 690 Professional Spectral Colorimeter

Lico 690 Professional Spectral Colorimeter

The Hach LICO 690 is a spectral VIS photometer with a wavelength range of 320 to 1100 nm. The instrument can perform accurate colorimetric analysis in accordance with ISO / ASTM standards in one measurement and display the result in the form of classic color systems such as iodine scale, Hazen, Gardner or Saybolt scales.

SKU: LMV187.99.40001

View product Compare

Colorimeter LICO 620 - five color scales

Colorimeter LICO 620 - five color scales

Colorimeter for measuring the color of transparent liquids with reference beam technology. Measures on five ISO / ASTM color scales.

SKU: LMV187.99.20001

View product Compare

Измерители и датчики pH Кислород Проводимость Портативные лаборатории Спектрофотометрия Турбидиметрия Колориметрия Титрование Онлайн оборудование Онлайн анализаторы Рефрактометры и плотномеры Реагенты и стандарты HACH Оборудование для лабораторий Водоподготовка Контроль качества упаковки Микробиология Аксессуары

Лабораторные колориметры

Лабораторные колориметры Lico - это высокопроизводительные спектральные колориметры для измерений цвета прозрачных жидкостей с использованием технологии эталонного луча. Точные расчеты цвета, которые соответствуют стандартам DIN, ISO, ASTM или методам AOCS, выполняются всего лишь за одно измерение. В приборах запрограммированы традиционные цветовые шкалы, например Хазена, Гарднера или йодная, а также современные, такие как, CIE-L*a*b*, ICUMSA, EBC и ASBC. Прибор Lico 620 (5 шкал) предназначен для использования в химической промышленности для контроля качества, например, оценка ПАВ, масел, жиров, смол. Спектральный колориметр Lico 690 (26 шкал) универсален в использовании и подходит для многих применений, таких как химическая, фармацевтическая, нефтяная промышленность, производство продуктов питания и напитков.

Фильтры

Фильтры

Сбросить

Область применения

Тип

Индустрия

Бренд

Параметры

Диапазон Измерений

Диапазон длины волны

Питание

Диапазон рабочих температур

Совместимость кювет

Сортировка: 

Cпектральный колориметр Lico 690

Cпектральный колориметр Lico 690

Hach LICO 690 это спектральный ВИД фотометр с диапазоном длин волн от 320 до 1100 нм. Прибор может выполнять точный колориметрический анализ в соответствии со стандартами ISO / ASTM за одно измерение и отображать результат в виде классических цветовых систем, таких как йодная шкала, шкала Хазена, Гарднера или Сейболта.

Артикул: LMV187.99.40001

Посмотреть товар Сравнить

Колориметр LICO 620 с поддержкой пяти шкал цветности

Колориметр LICO 620 с поддержкой пяти шкал цветности

Колориметр Hach для измерения цвета прозрачных жидкостей с технологией эталонного луча. Измеряет по пяти цветовым шкалам: йодная, Гарднера, Хазена, ASTM D 156 (Сейболта), ASTM D 1500.

Артикул: LMV187.99.20001

Посмотреть товар Сравнить


Сортировка: 

Cпектральный колориметр Lico 690

Cпектральный колориметр Lico 690

Hach LICO 690 это спектральный ВИД фотометр с диапазоном длин волн от 320 до 1100 нм. Прибор может выполнять точный колориметрический анализ в соответствии со стандартами ISO / ASTM за одно измерение и отображать результат в виде классических цветовых систем, таких как йодная шкала, шкала Хазена, Гарднера или Сейболта.

Артикул: LMV187.99.40001

Посмотреть товар Сравнить

Колориметр LICO 620 с поддержкой пяти шкал цветности

Колориметр LICO 620 с поддержкой пяти шкал цветности

Колориметр Hach для измерения цвета прозрачных жидкостей с технологией эталонного луча. Измеряет по пяти цветовым шкалам: йодная, Гарднера, Хазена, ASTM D 156 (Сейболта), ASTM D 1500.

Артикул: LMV187.99.20001

Посмотреть товар Сравнить