Chlorine analyzers

Chlorination is one of the methods of disinfection of drinking and industrial water, measuring the concentration of chlorine, in turn, is very important for ensuring the quality of water. Chlorine analyzers have contributed to the safety of drinking water around the world. We offer different types of Hach Lange chlorine analyzers: reagent-free amperometric sensors for measuring free chlorine and a colorimetric chlorine analyzer for measuring free and total chlorine. You can find the best solution thanks to Hach Lange's unique technologies, which have been proven by experience. The CL17sc analyzer, CL10sc and 9184sc sensors provide real-time chlorine measurement over a wide measurement range and low detection limit. These instruments are also suitable for measuring residual permanganate, hypochlorous acid, temperature and pH. With a wide range of options and designs, Hach offers a chlorine in water analyzer for your unique applications in the drinking water, wastewater, pharmaceutical, food and semiconductor industries.

Filters

Filters

Reset

Application area

Type

Industry

Brand name

Parameters

Measurement Range

Sorting: 

CL17 sc Photometric Chlorine Analyzer

CL17 sc Photometric Chlorine Analyzer

The Hach CL17 sc analyzer is used for continuous monitoring and determination of the concentration of free or total residual chlorine in water. Readings are not affected by changes in chlorine concentration, sample pH, temperature, flow rate, or pressure. The CL17 sc is also suitable for measuring residual permanganate content. Research demonstrates the analyzer's analytical capabilities and confirms that it is a reliable solution and a good tool for managing complex water purification and disinfection processes.

SKU: 8574500, 8574400

View product Compare

Amperometric sensors for total and free chlorine CLT10 sc and CLF10 sc

Amperometric sensors for total and free chlorine CLT10 sc and CLF10 sc

The amperometric sensors CLT10 sc and CLF10 sc complement real-time chemical analysis solutions for free and total chlorine in the laboratory and industry. Amperometric sensors continuously monitor the chlorine concentration without the use of reagents. Measurement range 0 - 20 ppm Cl2.

SKU: LXV45A.98.23022, LXV45B.98.23022

View product Compare

9184 sc Amperometric analyzer for active chlorine

9184 sc Amperometric analyzer for active chlorine

The Chlorine Analyzer 9184sc is a single-channel industrial sensor that measures chlorine concentrations in wastewater treatment plants, potable water production, distribution networks and other applications where monitoring of active chlorine from 0 to 20 mg/L HOCl is required.

SKU: LXV432.99.00001, LXV430.99.00001

View product Compare

EZ1006 / EZ1007 Free and Total Chlorine Analyzers

EZ1006 / EZ1007 Free and Total Chlorine Analyzers

The EZ Series online analyzers offer several options for monitoring chlorine in water. Typical applications are drinking water, surface water, process water. The EZ1000 Series analyzers use colorimetric method to measure chlorine. EZ1006 Chlorine free. EZ1007 Chlorine, total. Standard measuring range: 0.025 - 1.5 mg / l Cl2.

SKU: EZ1006.99001C02, EZ1007.99001C02

View product Compare


Sorting: 

CL17 sc Photometric Chlorine Analyzer

CL17 sc Photometric Chlorine Analyzer

The Hach CL17 sc analyzer is used for continuous monitoring and determination of the concentration of free or total residual chlorine in water. Readings are not affected by changes in chlorine concentration, sample pH, temperature, flow rate, or pressure. The CL17 sc is also suitable for measuring residual permanganate content. Research demonstrates the analyzer's analytical capabilities and confirms that it is a reliable solution and a good tool for managing complex water purification and disinfection processes.

SKU: 8574500, 8574400

View product Compare

Amperometric sensors for total and free chlorine CLT10 sc and CLF10 sc

Amperometric sensors for total and free chlorine CLT10 sc and CLF10 sc

The amperometric sensors CLT10 sc and CLF10 sc complement real-time chemical analysis solutions for free and total chlorine in the laboratory and industry. Amperometric sensors continuously monitor the chlorine concentration without the use of reagents. Measurement range 0 - 20 ppm Cl2.

SKU: LXV45A.98.23022, LXV45B.98.23022

View product Compare

9184 sc Amperometric analyzer for active chlorine

9184 sc Amperometric analyzer for active chlorine

The Chlorine Analyzer 9184sc is a single-channel industrial sensor that measures chlorine concentrations in wastewater treatment plants, potable water production, distribution networks and other applications where monitoring of active chlorine from 0 to 20 mg/L HOCl is required.

SKU: LXV432.99.00001, LXV430.99.00001

View product Compare

EZ1006 / EZ1007 Free and Total Chlorine Analyzers

EZ1006 / EZ1007 Free and Total Chlorine Analyzers

The EZ Series online analyzers offer several options for monitoring chlorine in water. Typical applications are drinking water, surface water, process water. The EZ1000 Series analyzers use colorimetric method to measure chlorine. EZ1006 Chlorine free. EZ1007 Chlorine, total. Standard measuring range: 0.025 - 1.5 mg / l Cl2.

SKU: EZ1006.99001C02, EZ1007.99001C02

View product Compare

Измерители и датчики pH Кислород Проводимость Портативные лаборатории Спектрофотометрия Турбидиметрия Колориметрия Титрование Онлайн оборудование Онлайн анализаторы Рефрактометры и плотномеры Реагенты и стандарты HACH Оборудование для лабораторий Водоподготовка Контроль качества упаковки Микробиология Аксессуары

Анализаторы хлора

Хлорирование - это один из методов обеззараживания и дезинфекции питьевой и технической воды, а измерение концентрации хлора, в свою очередь, очень важно для обеспечения качества воды. Анализаторы хлора внесли свой вклад в обеспечение безопасности питьевой воды во всем мире. Мы предлагаем различные типы анализаторов хлора Hach Lange: амперометрические датчики безреагентного типа для измерения свободного хлора и колориметрический анализатор хлора для измерения свободного и общего хлора. Вы можете найти лучшее решение благодаря уникальным технологиям Hach Lange, которые проверены опытом. Анализатор CL17sc, датчики CL10sc и 9184sc позволяют измерять концентрацию хлора в режиме реального времени в широком диапазоне измерений и низким пределом обнаружения. Эти приборы также подходят для измерения остаточного содержания перманганата, хлорноватистой кислоты, температуры и pH. Предлагая широкий выбор опций и вариантов исполнений, Hach предлагает анализатор хлора в воде для ваших уникальных применений в анализе питевой и сточной воды, фармацевтике, пищевой и полупроводниковой промышленности.

Фильтры

Фильтры

Сбросить

Область применения

Тип

Индустрия

Бренд

Параметры

Диапазон Измерений

Сортировка: 

Фотометрический анализатор хлора CL17 sc

Фотометрический анализатор хлора CL17 sc

Анализатор Hach CL17 sc используется для непрерывного контроля и определения концентрации свободного или общего остаточного хлора в воде. На показания не влияют изменения концентрации хлора, pH пробы, температуры, расхода или давления. CL17 sc также подходит для измерения остаточного содержания перманганата. Исследования демонстрируют аналитические возможности анализатора и подтверждают, что это надежное решение и хороший инструмент для управления сложными процессами очистки и дезинфекции воды.

Артикул: 8574500, 8574400

Посмотреть товар Сравнить

Амперометрические датчики общего и свободного хлора CLT10 sc и CLF10 sc

Амперометрические датчики общего и свободного хлора CLT10 sc и CLF10 sc

Амперометрические датчики CLT10 sc и CLF10 sc дополняют решения химического анализа свободного и общего хлора в режиме реального времени в лаборатории и в промышленности. Амперометрические датчики непрерывно контролируют концентрацию хлора без использования реагентов. Диапазон измерений 0 - 20 ppm Cl2.

Артикул: LXV45A.98.23022, LXV45B.98.23022

Посмотреть товар Сравнить

9184 sc Амперометрический анализатор активного хлора

9184 sc Амперометрический анализатор активного хлора

Анализатор хлора 9184sc - это одноканальный промышленный датчик, который измеряет свободный хлор на очистных сооружениях, при производстве питьевой воды, в распределительных водопроводных системах и других применениях, где требуется мониторинг активного хлора от 0 до 20 мг/л HOCl.

Артикул: LXV432.99.00001, LXV430.99.00001

Посмотреть товар Сравнить


Сортировка: 

Фотометрический анализатор хлора CL17 sc

Фотометрический анализатор хлора CL17 sc

Анализатор Hach CL17 sc используется для непрерывного контроля и определения концентрации свободного или общего остаточного хлора в воде. На показания не влияют изменения концентрации хлора, pH пробы, температуры, расхода или давления. CL17 sc также подходит для измерения остаточного содержания перманганата. Исследования демонстрируют аналитические возможности анализатора и подтверждают, что это надежное решение и хороший инструмент для управления сложными процессами очистки и дезинфекции воды.

Артикул: 8574500, 8574400

Посмотреть товар Сравнить

Амперометрические датчики общего и свободного хлора CLT10 sc и CLF10 sc

Амперометрические датчики общего и свободного хлора CLT10 sc и CLF10 sc

Амперометрические датчики CLT10 sc и CLF10 sc дополняют решения химического анализа свободного и общего хлора в режиме реального времени в лаборатории и в промышленности. Амперометрические датчики непрерывно контролируют концентрацию хлора без использования реагентов. Диапазон измерений 0 - 20 ppm Cl2.

Артикул: LXV45A.98.23022, LXV45B.98.23022

Посмотреть товар Сравнить

9184 sc Амперометрический анализатор активного хлора

9184 sc Амперометрический анализатор активного хлора

Анализатор хлора 9184sc - это одноканальный промышленный датчик, который измеряет свободный хлор на очистных сооружениях, при производстве питьевой воды, в распределительных водопроводных системах и других применениях, где требуется мониторинг активного хлора от 0 до 20 мг/л HOCl.

Артикул: LXV432.99.00001, LXV430.99.00001

Посмотреть товар Сравнить